Sign In

 Board of Education

 

2010 Logo - reduced.jpg

 Mailing Address:​

RPS205 Administration Building
Attn: Members of the Board
​501 7th Street
​Rockford, IL 61104-1221

Administrative Contact

Laura Fromm, Executive Assistant,
&  
Recording Secretary to the Board  of Education
Superintendent's Office
(815) 966-3101
fromml@rps205.com
OMA Training Completed 12.28.2012

Electronic Board Packets: http://www.boarddocs.com/il/rps205/Board.nsf/Public



President of the Board:

Kenneth J. Scrivano, Subdistrict C
(815) 871-6683
kenneth.scrivano@rps205.com

OMA Training Completed 09.23.2012

Jude Makulec Photo.jpg

Vice President of the Board:

Jude Makulec, Subdistrict D
Education Committee Chairperson

(815) 633-6818
judemakulec@gmail.com
OMA Training Completed 12.30.2012

​ Lisa Jackson Photo.jpg

Secretary of the Board:

Lisa Jackson, Subdistrict A
Operations Committee Member

(815) 375-0175
lisa.jackson@rps205.com
OMA Training Completed 09.19.2012

tim_rollins_photo.jpg

 

Member of the Board:

Tim Rollins, Subdistrict B
Operations Committee Chairperson

(815) 987-8910
tim@rollins4rockford.com
OMA Training Completed 09.11.2012

 
 

Member of the Board: 

Michael Harner, Subdistrict E
Education Committee Member

(815) 980-5611
mdharner@gmail.com
OMA Training Completed



Member of the Board:

Michael Connor, Subdistrict F
Operations Committee Members
​(815) 505-7809
michael.connor@rps205.com
OMA Training Completed 05.10.13

Laura Powers Photo.jpg
 

Member of the Board:

Laura Powers, Subdistrict G
Education Committee Member

​(815) 874-3446
LauraPowersDistG@gmail.com
OMA Training Completed 03.12.2013 

 

 

Open Meetings Act (OMA) | Freedom of information (FOIA) | Meeting Announcements
Rockford Public Schools ©Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.
YouTube Twitter Facebook
501 7th St., Rockford, IL 61104
815-966-3000